Contact Your Teacher

First Name

Last Name

Email

Stephanie

Tyree * Principal

stephanie.tyree@bvcps.net

Kristi

Kehrer *School Counselor

kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net

Stephanie Branch *School Nurse
stephanie.branch@bvcps.net
Ashley
Austin
ashley.austin@bvcps.net
Carrington Balser
carrington.balser@bvcps.net 

Hannah

Borgerding

hannah.borgerding@bvcps.net

Crystal

Camden

crystal.camden@bvcps.net

Allison

Clark

allison.clark@bvcps.net

Ron

Clark

ron.clark@bvcps.net

Ashley

Falls

ashley.falls@bvcps.net

Lindsey

Fitzgerald

lindsey.fitzgerald@bvcps.net

Mary

Flowers

mary.flowers@bvcp.net

Betty Jo

Garrett

bettyjo.garrett@bvcps.net

Heather

Glass

heather.glass@bvcps.net

Jessica Hayes jessica.hayes@bvcps.net

Sara

Hayes

sara.hayes@bvcps.net

Brandi

Kerr

brandi.kerr@bvcps.net

Katie

Kirby

katie.kirby@bvcps.net

Madison Martin madison.martin@bvcps.net

Lisa

Perry

lisa.perry@bvcps.net

Charles

Rice

charles.rice@bvcps.net

Teresa

Roberts

teresa.roberts@bvcps.net

Nikki

Tobias

nikki.tobias@bvcps.net

Kasey

Tomlin

kasey.tomlin@bvcps.net